India vs Australia: DRS Fails Team India Again; Twitter Goes Berserk Over Labuschagne Incident

DRS has landed India in trouble once again. This time for no fault of their own. It was when R Ashwin was bowling during the first session of the Boxing Day Test at MCG, against Marnus Labuschagne. The bowler managed to trap the batsman in front of the wickets, umpire too adjudged him out. But to the utter dismay of the Indian team, the decision was overruled after the batsman went for the DRS.

from Top India News- News18.com
Read The Rest:news18..