SC Refuses to Pass Order on Listing of Pleas by 17 Disqualified MLAs of Karnataka

The then Assembly speaker, K R Ramesh Kumar, had disqualified 17 MLAs which eventually led to fall of the JD (S)-Congress coalition government headed by then chief minister HD Kumaraswamy.

from Politics News: Latest Politics News | Politics Live News Online - News18
Read The Rest:news18...