Week After Taking Oath, Jagan Reddy Appoints Five Deputies from Different Communities, Regions of Andhra

The deputy CMs will be from five different regions of Andhra Pradesh — Rayalaseema, Prakasham, Krishna Delta, Godavari and Vizag.

from Politics News: Latest Politics News | Politics Live News Online - News18
Read The Rest:news18...

Post a Comment